Regional Network AKA Website
FOX Sports CarolinasFS CarolinasVisit
FOX Sports SouthFS SouthVisit
FOX Sports FloridaFS FloridaVisit
Comcast SportsNet Mid-AtlanticCSN-MAVisit
New England Sports Network PlusNESN +Visit
FOX Sports ArizonaFS ArizonaVisit
FOX Sports Indiana PlusFS Indiana PlusVisit
FOX Sports San DiegoFS San DiegoVisit
FOX Sports North PlusFS North +Visit
FOX Sports Midwest PlusFS Midwest +Visit
ESPN3 (Subject to Blackout)ESPN3 (Subject to Blackout)Visit
FOX Sports Detroit PlusFOX Sports Detroit +Visit
ROOT Sports PittsburghROOT Sports PittsburghVisit
MSG PlusMSG PlusVisit

RSN Package

  • FOX Sports Carolinas (FS Carolinas) - covers the states of North Carolina and South Carolina.
  • FOX Sports South (FS South) - covers six states in the southeastern portion of the country: Georgia, Tennessee, Alabama, Mississippi and Kentucky.
  • SUN Sports (SUN) or FOX Sports Florida (FS Florida) - both cover the state of Florida.
  • Comcast SportsNet Mid-Atlantic (CSN Mid-Atlantic) - covers the states of Maryland, Virginia, and the District of Columbia, and parts of Delaware, Pennsylvania and West Virginia.
  • New England Sports Network (NESN) - covers the New England states of Massachusetts, Connecticut, Rhode Island, Vermont, New Hampshire and Maine.

Package can also air on regional sports networks outside the ACC footprint. This carriage will vary on a week to week basis.